Special: Felhörningar

Finns många roliga felhörningar att berätta om. Här är några exempel, kika in nedan!

"Don't Bother"
Felhörning:
And lose those parents and learn about fruit pole.
Egentlig text:
And lose those pounds, and learn about football.

"Eyes Like Yours"
Felhörning:
Came from behind, got to be rude
Egentlig text:
Came from Bahrain, got to beirut

"Hips Don't Lie"
Felhörning:
Come see the llama
Egentlig text: Cómo se llama

"Objection (Tango)"
Felhörning:
I love you for free and I knock your mother
Egentlig text:
I love you for free and I'm not your mother

(den hörde jag fel på i många år...!)

"Underneath Your Clothes"
Felhörning:
Underneath your clothes, there's a teletubby
Egentlig text:
Underneath your clothes, there's an endless story

"Whenever, Wherever
Felhörning:
I'm lucky that I'm 5 feet and grew slowly
Egentlig text:
Baby, I would climb the Andes solely

"Hey You"
Felhörning:
I'll cook for free, I'll make you pay
Egentlig text:
I'll cook for free, I'll make your bed

"Costume Makes The Clown"
Felhörning:
Promises went to you and down the sink
I really hope I haven't humped your self-esteem
Egentlig text:
The promises I made to you went down the sink
I really hope I haven't harmed your self-esteem

Ready For The Good Times:
Felhörning:
Don't make me feel the shit
Egentlig text:
Don't make me feel ashamed

Sådär, det var några. Och nej....jag har inte hört fel på alla ^^

Källa


Från invigningen av fotbolls-VM i Sydafrika 2010


Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback